Vorstand

 1. Vorsitzende

Annelene Schmidt

Salzer Str. 1
56414 Wallmerod
06435-5482405
01739782838
annelene.schmidt@tus-wallmerod.de

2. Vorsitzender

Karl Klima

Escherweg 9
56414 Molsberg
karl.klima@tus-wallmerod.de

Geschäftsführer

Leon Sturm

Hahmbühl 13
56414 Molsberg
01706041990
leon.sturm@tus-wallmerod.de
vorstand@tus-wallmerod.de

Schriftführer

Djafar Sadjadi

Am Berg 1
56414 Berod
djafar.sadjadi@tus-wallmerod.de

Kassiererin

Cathrin Klima

Escherweg 9
56414 Molsberg
cathrin.klima@tus-wallmerod.de